Book Now →
Phone
Email

Corporate Contacts

Head Office – Florence

Lungarno Collection
Borgo SS Apostoli 29
50123 Florence, Italy
Phone +39 055 27266800
www.lungarnocollection.com

Elena Cipollini – Director of Human Resources and Quality
e.cipollini@lungarnocollection.com

Caroline Courteau – Director of Sales & Marketing
c.courteau@lungarnocollection.com

Cristina Fogliatto – Director of Communication & PR
c.fogliatto@lungarnocollection.com

Roberta Pellizzari – Director of Revenue Corporate
r.pellizzari@lungarnocollection.com

Sales Office and Representation

Orchidea Associates
Rachel Louis, Director

T: +44 (0) 7876 596 158

E: rachel.louis@orchidea-associates.com

TL Portfolio
Tina Lyra, Founder

T: +55 11 5687 7203
E: info@tlportfolio.com

Ahmed M. Soliman, Managing Director

T: +971 (0)4 443 9554
E: ahmed.soliman@tca.me

Jali Representation
Lily Wang , Co-Founder

IProm

Mrs Ella Mashinnikova

VS LUXE
Viviane Stéphan, Managing Director